the supreme accomplishment

“The supreme accomplishment is to blur the line between work and play.”
-Arnold J. Toynbee

I make my workday more enjoyable by using pretty office supplies, and by keeping toys at my desk. Recently my boss brought in a bunch of plastic fishbowls. His plan is to fill them with candy and give them out so that people will refer business to our office.

One of those fishbowls has found temporary residence on my desk. I snatched it because I knew exactly what to put in it.

Without further ado, allow me to introduce you to my new office pets:

making the workday 13% more enjoyable

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

