what i’m doing with that education

Yesterday, while eating at Moe’s Southwestern Grill, I was approached by my former college professor.

He asked, “So what do you do now?”
And I answered, “Just eatin’ as much Moe’s as possible!!!”

This man… educator… Head of the Department… former police leader… with his degrees and his teaching and his clout and his fancy pleated pants…

This man asked me what I’m doing with my life, and I basically told him I AM USING IT TO EAT AS MANY BURRITOS AS POSSIBLE.

Sounds about right.

This entry was posted in food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to what i’m doing with that education

  1. James Buonocore says:

    You ate at Moes?? :(… I need to go.

    And I think you definitely need the “burritos” tattoo. That way you don’t have to stop eating your Moes when people ask you such a thing. You can just flash them your knuckles.

Leave a Reply

