dear natural animal crackers


Dear Natural Animal Crackers,

Let me start off by saying that you tasted really good.  I appreciate that you were made with all natural ingredients, with no preservatives or artificial flavors.  I just don’t understand your ambiguous shapes.

After evaluating my cracker (see Figure A), I am assuming it was supposed to be a bear.  It doesn’t look a whole lot like a bear, but I can’t imagine it being anything else, so bear it is!  I figured I could make a better bear with my eyes closed, so I tried (see Figure B).  I think I won.

Regardless, you were a delicious snack.  I had a lot of fun playing with you, Natural Animal Crackers, and would consider purchasing you again in the near future.

Love, Me

PS – Husband doesn’t believe that I drew that bear with my eyes closed, but I really did. And on my first try!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

