dear ex-boyfriends…

Dear Ex-Boyfriends,

I am an expert at only remembering things I want to remember. This is why I have erased roughly 90% of everything I’ve ever known of any of you (sorry; that’s just what happens when you get married).

There are, however, a few facts I choose to retain, and they are as follows:

  • One of you farted when you thought I wouldn’t hear it.  Guess what? I heard it.
  • One of you gave me a nice gold bracelet that I will be selling very soon.  I will be using the cash to buy a present for Husband :)
  • One of you first expressed your affections by learning to burp my name.
  • One of you is now openly gay. Literally. Not my fault.

I tried to remember more, but unfortunately/fortunately this is all I could come up with.  Thanks for the memories!

Love, Me

This entry was posted in bathroom humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to dear ex-boyfriends…

  1. Trish says:

    lol! Im so glad your posts are back! and exciting to know that when marriage happens…memory of stupidity is mostly erased! lol..there IS hope :)

Leave a Reply

