dear stomach…

Dear Stomach,

Let’s communicate for a second.  I know you don’t like being empty for long stretches of time, so I would like to feed you before we go out for the night.  Normally that’s not an issue, but I’m having a reeeeally hard time figuring out what goes with guacom0le and cake.  You know, since that’s what we had for “lunch.”  It was irresponsible of me to give you that, but I can’t change the past.  I can only work towards a better future.

That being said, there is approximately one hour left before we need to leave the house.  If you come up with any ideas of what I should give you, please relay the message to Hypothalamus as soon as possible so he can take necessary action.  Thanks.

Love, Me

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to dear stomach…

  1. Trish says:

    mmmm…what a delish “lunch” lol. My stomach was very thankful and enjoyed being so spoiled on sunday afternoon. :)

Leave a Reply

